Johnson County
People
Agents - Alphabetical Listing                     By Discipline     

 Name E-mail
Edwards, Valeria Family and Consumer Sciences Agent valeria.edwards@jocogov.org
Futrell, Crystal Family and Consumer Sciences Agent crystal.futrell@jocogov.org
Lekie, Dan County Extension Director dan.lekie@jocogov.org
Markley, Tara 4-H/Youth Development Agent tara.markley@jocogov.org
Miller, Rick Agriculture and Community Development Agent rick.miller@jocogov.org
Patton, Dennis Horticulture Agent dennis.patton@jocogov.org
Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday,
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Office Address:
11811 S. Sunset Drive,
Suite 1500
Olathe, KS 66061

Phone: (913) 715-7000    
Fax:     (913) 715-7005

No matter what you need, stop by, give us a call or send us an email. We're here to help you.
 

K-State Research and Extension is committed to making its services, activities, and programs accessible to all participants. If you have special requirements due to a physical, vision, or hearing disability, please contact Johnson County Extension at 913.715.7000. K-State Research and Extension is an equal opportunity provider and employer.